Download Hide My IP
Over 238,563 titles!
DownloadPipe.com - New Downloads Every Minute

Hide My IP  

Download Hide My IP Now
  Buy Now  
Size: 2 MB US$ 29.95, EU€ 24.01, GB£ 19.16 License: Shareware
Conceal your online identity with the click of a button. Surf anonymously, encrypt your Internet traffic, hide your IP while surfing the Internet, using forums, sending E-mails, instant messaging, playing games, and more. Compatible with all web browsers. Hiding your IP address is as simple as clicking the "Hide My IP" button, which automatically configures your web browser or other application to use a proxy server from our private proxy network. Change your IP address automatically every few minutes and cloak your browser’s User Agent and Referrer headers. Select from hundreds of our private network IPs or public proxies from all over the world. Version 5.3 now supports the Gold Pass level of service, allowing access to exclusive IP locations at Premium speeds as well as 128-bit SSL traffic encryption. Other new features include hotkey support, cookie blocking, IP history, and IP SmartSwitching to randomize your IP addresses. Our service provides hundreds of fast IPs based in the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Austrailia, Germany, Maylasia, Spain, and Italy. Supports Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Netscape, Outlook, Windows Mail, Skype, Yahoo Messenger, MSN Messenger, ICQ, and over 100 other programs! Download the free trial of Hide My IP v5.3 now and protect your right to online privacy.

What's New in Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648

GUI updates, fixes and new Gold Pass locations.

ad below
Aobo Mac OS X Keylogger - Professional Edition Personal License - Aobo keylogger for mac, keystroke recorder for Mac OS X ...
Click to view Hide My IP screenshots
Enlarge
▲ Report image
ad below
Platforms: Win2000,Win7 x32,Win7 x64,Win98,WinOther,WinServer,WinVista,WinVista x64,WinXP,Other
Installer: Install and Uninstall
Publisher: Who is My Privacy Tools, Inc.? | More by My Privacy Tools, Inc. | Visit Home Page | Country: USA
Downloads: 1 last month, 211 total
Last updated: More than a year ago ( 2 Jun 2011)
Requirements: 2.0 Net Framework, 32 MB RAM, 1 GB Disk Space
Watch for updates:
Want to be notified when Hide My IP is updated? RSS
(no spam, just a single confirmation email)

Tell a friend...
User Rating: NOT RATED
Rated by: 0 user(s)
User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars  
Ask a question about Hide My IP

Click here to join our weekly newsletter of discounts, coupons and latest offers for software like Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648

Have your say! What do you think of Hide My IP?

Text link code:
Hyper link code:
UBB/BLOG code:

Tags: Hide My IP review download shareware software freeware downloads free proxy hide ip anonymous browse encrypt gambling change tor network newsgroups anonymizer address conceal server surf anonymity surfing spyware cookies mask cloak referer referrer user agent hide ip computer privacy

Reviews

Have your say! What do you think of Hide My IP?

Editor's Picks

CyberScrub Privacy Suite 5.1

Erase files, online activity, encrypt data
Buy Now - 20% discount Download  

Mil Shield 8.1

Automatically erases all tracks from your PC.
Buy Now - 20% discount Download  

Aobo Mac OS X Keylogger - Professional Edition Personal License

Aobo Mac OS X Keylogger for Mac OS X is the b
Buy Now Download  

Updated 11 Sep 2014

REFOG Personal Monitor - for Windows

REFOG Personal Monitor is a multifunctional k
Buy Now Download  

Popular

Wipe 2014.12

Deletes gigabytes of garbage on the PC: and
Buy Now Download  

Updated 8 Sep 2014

CyberScrub Privacy Suite 5.1

Erase files, online activity, encrypt data
Buy Now - 20% discount Download  

Delete Skype History

Easy way to remove Skype conversation history
Buy Now Download  

Mask My IP 2.4.8.2

Free online protection by hiding the real IP
Buy Now Download  

Updated 15 Sep 2014

K7 TotalSecurity 11

K7 TotalSecurity Best Computer Security Suite
Buy Now Download  

Cheap - Less than $10

Secure Deleter - Android Single User License

Safely delete your files without ability to r
Buy Now Download  

Updated 11 Sep 2014

Kryptofile Lite Download

Kryptofile is a software solution designed to
Buy Now

Updated 11 Sep 2014

Delete Skype History

Easy way to remove Skype conversation history
Buy Now Download  

WipeFS 1.02

Erases the free space on disks
Buy Now Download  

ip-shield 1.6

ip-shield VPN software to hide your IP.
Buy Now Download  

Discounts and Coupons

Mil Shield 8.1

Automatically erases all tracks from your PC.
Buy Now - 20% discount Download  

CyberScrub Privacy Suite 5.1

Erase files, online activity, encrypt data
Buy Now - 20% discount Download  

Product Key Explorer 3.7.7

Recovers product keys from network computers
Buy Now - 20% discount Download  

Updated 30 Aug 2014

Max File Shredder 2.9

Permanently erases data on your PC
Buy Now - 20% discount Download  

Max Folder Secure 2.2

Security tool to lock/hide your files, folder
Buy Now - 20% discount Download  

Free

Mask My IP 2.4.8.2

Free online protection by hiding the real IP
Buy Now Download  

Updated 15 Sep 2014

Free Hide IP 3.9.9.6

Hide your IP to protect your privacy for FREE
Buy Now Download  

Updated 12 Sep 2014

Wipe 2014.12

Deletes gigabytes of garbage on the PC: and
Buy Now Download  

Updated 8 Sep 2014

Prevent Restore 4.07

Prevents recovery of already deleted files
Buy Now Download  

Instant LOCK Hide n Guard, Files n Folders 3.2

Totally HIDE n LOCK Any Folder Instantly!
Buy Now Download  

Price $10-25

Real Hide IP 4.4.1.6

Hide your IP address to protect your privacy.
Buy Now Download  

Updated 13 Sep 2014

Max Internet Optimizer

Internet Optimizer optimizes various system s
Buy Now - 20% discount Download  

Updated 11 Sep 2014

Secure Deleter

Safely delete your files without ability to r
Buy Now Download  

Updated 11 Sep 2014

BDHSoft RegMonitor

RegMonitor is a utility that monitors all Reg
Buy Now

Updated 11 Sep 2014

P-Net Detective

This is a very useful data frame detecting to
Buy Now

Updated 11 Sep 2014

Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Copyright

You won't find YouTube downloads or YouTube software here. Software piracy is theft, Using crack, password, serial numbers, registration codes and key generators is illegal and prevents future development of Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Full version, Retail and Portable versions. Download links and torrents for Hide My IP are directly from our publisher sites, torrent files or links from rapidshare.com, yousendit.com or megaupload.com are not allowed.
Weekly Giveaway!
Signup for this Great Giveaway!
Pearl Mountain Software's Publisher Plus for Mac
1 FREE copy of Pearl Mountain Software's Publisher Plus for Mac!
Watch Video
Entries Close Sunday 11:59pm!
In Windows > Security & Privacy::Other Top Downloads
  1. 1 HyperCam 446,728 downloads
  2. 2 TextPipe Standard 392,635 downloads
  3. 3 Internet Download Manager 66,951 downloads
  4. 4 Cleanup Assistant 23,715 downloads
  5. 5 Magic Photo Editor 23,421 downloads
  6. 6 DetachPipe Free 15,848 downloads
  7. 7 Anonymous Forum Buddy 15,375 downloads
  8. 8 WordPipe Search and Replace for Word 14,418 downloads
  9. 9 eyeBeam 1.5 Basic For Windows 14,214 downloads
  10. 10 Nero 12,877 downloads