Download Hide My IP
Over 238,563 titles!
DownloadPipe.com.AU - New Downloads Every Minute

Hide My IP  

Download Hide My IP Now
  Buy Now  
Size: 2 MB US$ 29.95, EU€ 24.01, GB£ 19.16 License: Shareware
Conceal your online identity with the click of a button. Surf anonymously, encrypt your Internet traffic, hide your IP while surfing the Internet, using forums, sending E-mails, instant messaging, playing games, and more. Compatible with all web browsers. Hiding your IP address is as simple as clicking the "Hide My IP" button, which automatically configures your web browser or other application to use a proxy server from our private proxy network. Change your IP address automatically every few minutes and cloak your browser’s User Agent and Referrer headers. Select from hundreds of our private network IPs or public proxies from all over the world. Version 5.3 now supports the Gold Pass level of service, allowing access to exclusive IP locations at Premium speeds as well as 128-bit SSL traffic encryption. Other new features include hotkey support, cookie blocking, IP history, and IP SmartSwitching to randomize your IP addresses. Our service provides hundreds of fast IPs based in the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Austrailia, Germany, Maylasia, Spain, and Italy. Supports Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Netscape, Outlook, Windows Mail, Skype, Yahoo Messenger, MSN Messenger, ICQ, and over 100 other programs! Download the free trial of Hide My IP v5.3 now and protect your right to online privacy.

What's New in Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648

GUI updates, fixes and new Gold Pass locations.

ad below
Click to view Hide My IP screenshots
Enlarge
▲ Report image
ad below
Platforms: Win2000,Win7 x32,Win7 x64,Win98,WinOther,WinServer,WinVista,WinVista x64,WinXP,Other
Installer: Install and Uninstall
Publisher: Who is My Privacy Tools, Inc.? | More by My Privacy Tools, Inc. | Visit Home Page | Country: USA
Downloads: 1 so far this month, 4 last month, 218 total
Last updated: More than a year ago ( 2 Jun 2011)
Requirements: 2.0 Net Framework, 32 MB RAM, 1 GB Disk Space
Watch for updates:
Want to be notified when Hide My IP is updated? RSS
(no spam, just a single confirmation email)

Tell a friend...
User Rating: NOT RATED
Rated by: 0 user(s)
3 out of 5 stars
User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars  
Ask a question about Hide My IP

Join our weekly newsletter of discounts, coupons and latest offers for software like Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648
Text link code:
Hyper link code:
UBB/BLOG code:

Tags: Hide My IP review download shareware software freeware downloads free proxy hide ip anonymous browse encrypt gambling change tor network newsgroups anonymizer address conceal server surf anonymity surfing spyware cookies mask cloak referer referrer user agent hide ip computer privacy

Editor's Picks

Aobo Mac OS X Keylogger - Professional Edition Personal License

Aobo Mac OS X Keylogger for Mac OS X is the b

Updated 21 Nov 2014

No Hands SEO

No Hands SEO is possibly the simplest website

Updated 21 Nov 2014

Real Hide IP

Hide your IP address to protect your privacy.

Updated 13 Nov 2014

Product Key Explorer

Recovers product keys from network computers
20% discount
Updated 3 Nov 2014

Anti Tracks

Anti Tracks is your complete solution for pro

Forum Bot - Forum Bot 2.6

Forum Profile Bot

MYOB Password Recovery

Recover lost passwords for MYOB files.

east-tec Eraser 2014 - : 3 PCs

Protect your data and privacy and remove all

Mil Shield

Automatically erases all tracks from your PC.
20% discount

Total Privacy

Free up disk space and protect your privacy

Popular

Secure it Easy USB Port Firewall Lock

USB Firewall - protection against data theft

Free Hide IP

Hide your IP to protect your privacy for FREE

Updated 26 Nov 2014

Mil Shield

Automatically erases all tracks from your PC.
20% discount

Mask My IP

Free online protection by hiding the real IP

Updated 14 Nov 2014

Real Hide IP

Hide your IP address to protect your privacy.

Updated 13 Nov 2014

CyberScrub Privacy Suite

Erase files, online activity, encrypt data
20% discount

Auto Hide IP

Hide your real IP to protect your privacy.

Updated 19 Nov 2014

No Hands SEO

No Hands SEO is possibly the simplest website

Updated 22 Nov 2014

Hide IP NG

Want to hide your IP address?

Total Privacy

Free up disk space and protect your privacy
20% discount

Cheap - Less than $10

Kryptofile Lite Download

Kryptofile is a software solution designed to

Updated 22 Nov 2014

Secure Deleter - Android Single User License

Safely delete your files without ability to r

Updated 7 Nov 2014

Keylogger Lite

Keylogger Lite keyboard spy logs all on PC

Updated 1 Nov 2014

Delete Skype History

Easy way to remove Skype conversation history

WipeFS

Erases the free space on disks

ip-shield

ip-shield VPN software to hide your IP.

KeyLogger NET

KeyLogger NET spy sending PC Logs to E-mail

Facebook @Desktop - Monthly

Facebook @Desktop is a light-weight client th

AN VPN TOOL

Multiprotocol VPN software

checksum

The world's fastest hashing app.

Reviews

Have your say! What do you think of Hide My IP?

Discounts and Coupons

Max File Shredder

Permanently erases data on your PC
20% discount

Max Folder Secure

Security tool to lock/hide your files, folder
20% discount

Max Internet Optimizer

Internet Optimizer optimizes various system s
20% discount
Updated 22 Nov 2014

Mil Shield

Automatically erases all tracks from your PC.
20% discount

FILExtinguisher

FILExtinguisher secure file wiping utility
20% discount

Product Key Explorer

Recovers product keys from network computers
20% discount
Updated 3 Nov 2014

CyberScrub Privacy Suite

Erase files, online activity, encrypt data
20% discount

Free

Mask My IP

Free online protection by hiding the real IP

Updated 14 Nov 2014

Free Hide IP

Hide your IP to protect your privacy for FREE

Updated 26 Nov 2014

Product Key Decryptor

Free Product License Key Recovery Software

Updated 8 Nov 2014

Wipe

Deletes gigabytes of garbage on the PC: and

Updated 29 Oct 2014

Prevent Restore

Prevents recovery of already deleted files

Olive

Olive creates an open internet for you.

Instant LOCK Hide n Guard, Files n Folders

Totally HIDE n LOCK Any Folder Instantly!

OPSWAT GEARS

Determine whether your device is compromised.

Total Privacy

Free up disk space and protect your privacy
20% discount

Price $10-25

ShredIt for Windows

Erase hard drive, wipe file -Shredit Shredder

Updated 26 Nov 2014

Super Hide IP

Hide IP and give you super privacy protection

Updated 25 Nov 2014

Max Internet Optimizer

Internet Optimizer optimizes various system s
20% discount
Updated 22 Nov 2014

BDHSoft RegMonitor

RegMonitor is a utility that monitors all Reg

Updated 22 Nov 2014

Network Home Reporter

This tool helps network administrators keep a

Updated 22 Nov 2014

P-Net Detective

This is a very useful data frame detecting to

Updated 22 Nov 2014

Auto Hide IP

Hide your real IP to protect your privacy.

Updated 19 Nov 2014

Secure Windows Auditor

A Windows security software solution

Updated 15 Nov 2014

Real Hide IP

Hide your IP address to protect your privacy.

Updated 13 Nov 2014

Secure Deleter

Safely delete your files without ability to r

Updated 9 Nov 2014

Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Copyright

You won't find YouTube downloads or YouTube software here. Software piracy is theft, Using crack, password, serial numbers, registration codes and key generators is illegal and prevents future development of Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Full version, Retail and Portable versions. Download links and torrents for Hide My IP are directly from our publisher sites, torrent files or links from rapidshare.com, yousendit.com or megaupload.com are not allowed.
Weekly Deals Newsletter
Weekly Giveaway!
Signup for this Great Giveaway!
Pearl Mountain Software's Publisher Plus for Mac
1 FREE copy of Pearl Mountain Software's Publisher Plus for Mac!
Watch Video
Entries Close Sunday 11:59pm!
In Windows > RECOMMENDED
  1. 1 Folder Lock 4,463 downloads
  2. 2 EssentialPIM Pro 637 downloads
  3. 3 TextPipe Standard 392,744 downloads
  4. 4 OE Classic Pro 100 downloads
  5. 5 RemoDNC 32 downloads
  6. 6 OraDump-to-Access 135 downloads
  7. 7 SecuriDesign for CorelDRAW X6+
  8. 8 Maxpipfx SMS/Email 1 Month
  9. 9 AutoTradeMate
  10. 10 DetachPipe 534 downloads
  11. 11 WordPipe Lite (+1 Yr Maintenance) 510 downloads
  12. 12 TextPipe Pro 1,607 downloads
In Windows > Top Downloads
  1. 1 TextPipe Standard 392,744 downloads
  2. 2 Internet Download Manager 67,062 downloads
  3. 3 Cleanup Assistant 23,755 downloads
  4. 4 Magic Photo Editor 23,494 downloads
  5. 5 Anonymous Forum Buddy 22,906 downloads
  6. 6 DetachPipe Free 15,992 downloads
  7. 7 WordPipe Search and Replace for Word 14,550 downloads
  8. 8 eyeBeam 1.5 Basic For Windows 14,216 downloads
  9. 9 Nero 12,913 downloads
  10. 10 Easy WiFi Radar Pro 11,757 downloads