Download Hide My IP
Over 238,563 titles!
DownloadPipe.com - New Downloads Every Minute

Hide My IP  

Download Hide My IP Now
  Buy Now  
Size: 2 MB US$ 29.95, EU€ 24.01, GB£ 19.16 License: Shareware
Conceal your online identity with the click of a button. Surf anonymously, encrypt your Internet traffic, hide your IP while surfing the Internet, using forums, sending E-mails, instant messaging, playing games, and more. Compatible with all web browsers. Hiding your IP address is as simple as clicking the "Hide My IP" button, which automatically configures your web browser or other application to use a proxy server from our private proxy network. Change your IP address automatically every few minutes and cloak your browser’s User Agent and Referrer headers. Select from hundreds of our private network IPs or public proxies from all over the world. Version 5.3 now supports the Gold Pass level of service, allowing access to exclusive IP locations at Premium speeds as well as 128-bit SSL traffic encryption. Other new features include hotkey support, cookie blocking, IP history, and IP SmartSwitching to randomize your IP addresses. Our service provides hundreds of fast IPs based in the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Austrailia, Germany, Maylasia, Spain, and Italy. Supports Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Netscape, Outlook, Windows Mail, Skype, Yahoo Messenger, MSN Messenger, ICQ, and over 100 other programs! Download the free trial of Hide My IP v5.3 now and protect your right to online privacy.

What's New in Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648

GUI updates, fixes and new Gold Pass locations.

ad below
Aobo Mac OS X Keylogger - Professional Edition Personal License - Aobo keylogger for mac, keystroke recorder for Mac OS X ...
Click to view Hide My IP screenshots
Enlarge
▲ Report image
ad below
Platforms: Win2000,Win7 x32,Win7 x64,Win98,WinOther,WinServer,WinVista,WinVista x64,WinXP,Other
Installer: Install and Uninstall
Publisher: Who is My Privacy Tools, Inc.? | More by My Privacy Tools, Inc. | Visit Home Page | Country: USA
Downloads: 4 so far this month, 2 last month, 217 total
Last updated: More than a year ago ( 2 Jun 2011)
Requirements: 2.0 Net Framework, 32 MB RAM, 1 GB Disk Space
Watch for updates:
Want to be notified when Hide My IP is updated? RSS
(no spam, just a single confirmation email)

Tell a friend...
User Rating: NOT RATED
Rated by: 0 user(s)
User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars  
Ask a question about Hide My IP

Click here to join our weekly newsletter of discounts, coupons and latest offers for software like Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648

Have your say! What do you think of Hide My IP?

Text link code:
Hyper link code:
UBB/BLOG code:

Tags: Hide My IP review download shareware software freeware downloads free proxy hide ip anonymous browse encrypt gambling change tor network newsgroups anonymizer address conceal server surf anonymity surfing spyware cookies mask cloak referer referrer user agent hide ip computer privacy

Reviews

Have your say! What do you think of Hide My IP?

Editor's Picks

CyberScrub Privacy Suite

Erase files, online activity, encrypt data
Buy Now - 20% discount

Mil Shield

Automatically erases all tracks from your PC.
Buy Now - 20% discount

Aobo Mac OS X Keylogger - Professional Edition Personal License

Aobo Mac OS X Keylogger for Mac OS X is the b
Buy Now

Updated 18 Oct 2014

REFOG Personal Monitor - for Windows

REFOG Personal Monitor is a multifunctional k
Buy Now

Aobo Mac OS X Keylogger - Professional Edition Family License

Aobo Mac OS X Keylogger for Mac OS X is the b
Buy Now

Popular

Mask My IP

Free online protection by hiding the real IP
Buy Now

Updated 15 Oct 2014

Real Hide IP

Hide your IP address to protect your privacy.
Buy Now

Updated 14 Oct 2014

Free Hide IP

Hide your IP to protect your privacy for FREE
Buy Now

Updated 13 Oct 2014

Hekasoft SiteLocker

Protect your computer from harmful websites
Buy Now

CyberScrub Privacy Suite

Erase files, online activity, encrypt data
Buy Now - 20% discount

Cheap - Less than $10

Secure Deleter - Android Single User License

Safely delete your files without ability to r
Buy Now

Updated 18 Oct 2014

Kryptofile Lite Download

Kryptofile is a software solution designed to
Buy Now

Updated 18 Oct 2014

Delete Skype History

Easy way to remove Skype conversation history
Buy Now

WipeFS

Erases the free space on disks
Buy Now

ip-shield

ip-shield VPN software to hide your IP.
Buy Now

Discounts and Coupons

Mil Shield

Automatically erases all tracks from your PC.
Buy Now - 20% discount

CyberScrub Privacy Suite

Erase files, online activity, encrypt data
Buy Now - 20% discount

Product Key Explorer

Recovers product keys from network computers
Buy Now - 20% discount

Updated 2 Oct 2014

Max File Shredder

Permanently erases data on your PC
Buy Now - 20% discount

Max Folder Secure

Security tool to lock/hide your files, folder
Buy Now - 20% discount

Free

Mask My IP

Free online protection by hiding the real IP
Buy Now

Updated 15 Oct 2014

Free Hide IP

Hide your IP to protect your privacy for FREE
Buy Now

Updated 13 Oct 2014

Wipe

Deletes gigabytes of garbage on the PC: and
Buy Now

Updated 2 Oct 2014

Prevent Restore

Prevents recovery of already deleted files
Buy Now

Instant LOCK Hide n Guard, Files n Folders

Totally HIDE n LOCK Any Folder Instantly!
Buy Now

Price $10-25

Auto Hide IP

Hide your real IP to protect your privacy.
Buy Now

Updated 22 Oct 2014

Max Internet Optimizer

Internet Optimizer optimizes various system s
Buy Now - 20% discount

Updated 18 Oct 2014

Secure Deleter

Safely delete your files without ability to r
Buy Now

Updated 18 Oct 2014

BDHSoft RegMonitor

RegMonitor is a utility that monitors all Reg
Buy Now

Updated 18 Oct 2014

P-Net Detective

This is a very useful data frame detecting to
Buy Now

Updated 18 Oct 2014

Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Copyright

You won't find YouTube downloads or YouTube software here. Software piracy is theft, Using crack, password, serial numbers, registration codes and key generators is illegal and prevents future development of Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Full version, Retail and Portable versions. Download links and torrents for Hide My IP are directly from our publisher sites, torrent files or links from rapidshare.com, yousendit.com or megaupload.com are not allowed.
Weekly Giveaway!
Signup for this Great Giveaway!
Pearl Mountain Software's Publisher Plus for Mac
1 FREE copy of Pearl Mountain Software's Publisher Plus for Mac!
Watch Video
Entries Close Sunday 11:59pm!
In Windows > Security & Privacy::Other Top Downloads
  1. 1 TextPipe Standard 392,715 downloads
  2. 2 Internet Download Manager 67,033 downloads
  3. 3 Cleanup Assistant 23,737 downloads
  4. 4 Magic Photo Editor 23,474 downloads
  5. 5 DetachPipe Free 15,948 downloads
  6. 6 Anonymous Forum Buddy 15,407 downloads
  7. 7 eyeBeam 1.5 Basic For Windows 14,216 downloads
  8. 8 Nero 12,899 downloads
  9. 9 Easy WiFi Radar Pro 11,730 downloads
  10. 10 Spotmau PowerSuite 2011 (Special Sale) 10,940 downloads