Download Hide My IP
Over 238,563 titles!
DownloadPipe.com - New Downloads Every Minute

Hide My IP  

Download Hide My IP Now
  Buy Now  
Size: 2 MB US$ 29.95, EU€ 24.01, GB£ 19.16 License: Shareware
Conceal your online identity with the click of a button. Surf anonymously, encrypt your Internet traffic, hide your IP while surfing the Internet, using forums, sending E-mails, instant messaging, playing games, and more. Compatible with all web browsers. Hiding your IP address is as simple as clicking the "Hide My IP" button, which automatically configures your web browser or other application to use a proxy server from our private proxy network. Change your IP address automatically every few minutes and cloak your browser’s User Agent and Referrer headers. Select from hundreds of our private network IPs or public proxies from all over the world. Version 5.3 now supports the Gold Pass level of service, allowing access to exclusive IP locations at Premium speeds as well as 128-bit SSL traffic encryption. Other new features include hotkey support, cookie blocking, IP history, and IP SmartSwitching to randomize your IP addresses. Our service provides hundreds of fast IPs based in the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Austrailia, Germany, Maylasia, Spain, and Italy. Supports Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Netscape, Outlook, Windows Mail, Skype, Yahoo Messenger, MSN Messenger, ICQ, and over 100 other programs! Download the free trial of Hide My IP v5.3 now and protect your right to online privacy.

What's New in Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648

GUI updates, fixes and new Gold Pass locations.

ad below
Click to view Hide My IP screenshots
Enlarge
▲ Report image
ad below
Platforms: Win2000,Win7 x32,Win7 x64,Win98,WinOther,WinServer,WinVista,WinVista x64,WinXP,Other
Installer: Install and Uninstall
Publisher: Who is My Privacy Tools, Inc.? | More by My Privacy Tools, Inc. | Visit Home Page | Country: USA
Downloads: 0 last month, 210 total
Last updated: More than a year ago ( 2 Jun 2011)
Requirements: 2.0 Net Framework, 32 MB RAM, 1 GB Disk Space
Watch for updates:
Want to be notified when Hide My IP is updated? RSS
(no spam, just a single confirmation email)

Tell a friend...
User Rating: NOT RATED
Rated by: 0 user(s)
User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars  
Ask a question about Hide My IP

Click here to join our weekly newsletter of discounts, coupons and latest offers for software like Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648

Have your say! What do you think of Hide My IP?

Text link code:
Hyper link code:
UBB/BLOG code:

Tags: Hide My IP review download shareware software freeware downloads free proxy hide ip anonymous browse encrypt gambling change tor network newsgroups anonymizer address conceal server surf anonymity surfing spyware cookies mask cloak referer referrer user agent hide ip computer privacy

Reviews

Have your say! What do you think of Hide My IP?

Editor's Picks

CyberScrub Privacy Suite 5.1

Erase files, online activity, encrypt data
Buy Now Download  

Mil Shield 8.1

Automatically erases all tracks from your PC.
Buy Now Download  

REFOG Personal Monitor - for Windows

REFOG Personal Monitor is a multifunctional k
Buy Now Download  

Popular

Free Hide IP 3.9.8.6

Hide your IP to protect your privacy for FREE
Buy Now Download  

Updated 29 Jul 2014

Mask My IP 2.4.6.8

Free online protection by hiding the real IP
Buy Now Download  

Updated 15 Jul 2014

Hide IP NG 1.85

Want to hide your IP address?
Buy Now Download  

K7 TotalSecurity 11

K7 TotalSecurity Best Computer Security Suite
Buy Now Download  

IpSharkk IP Changer 2.0

IP changing software with large number of IPs
Buy Now Download  

Cheap - Less than $10

Secure Deleter - Android Single User License

Safely delete your files without ability to r
Buy Now Download  

Kryptofile Lite Download

Kryptofile is a software solution designed to
Buy Now

Delete Skype History

Easy way to remove Skype conversation history
Buy Now Download  

WipeFS 1.02

Erases the free space on disks
Buy Now Download  

ip-shield 1.6

ip-shield VPN software to hide your IP.
Buy Now Download  

Discounts and Coupons

No Results

Free

Wipe 2014.10

Deletes gigabytes of garbage on the PC: and
Buy Now Download  

Mask My IP 2.4.6.8

Free online protection by hiding the real IP
Buy Now Download  

Updated 15 Jul 2014

Free Hide IP 3.9.8.6

Hide your IP to protect your privacy for FREE
Buy Now Download  

Updated 29 Jul 2014

OPSWAT GEARS 7.0.137.1

Determine whether your device is compromised.
Buy Now Download  

Prevent Restore 4.06

Prevents recovery of already deleted files
Buy Now Download  

Price $10-25

Max Internet Optimizer

Internet Optimizer optimizes various system s
Buy Now Download  

BDHSoft RegMonitor

RegMonitor is a utility that monitors all Reg
Buy Now

P-Net Detective

This is a very useful data frame detecting to
Buy Now

Network Home Reporter

This tool helps network administrators keep a
Buy Now

Auto Hide IP 5.4.4.6

Hide your real IP to protect your privacy.
Buy Now Download  

Updated 18 Jul 2014

Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Copyright

You won't find YouTube downloads or YouTube software here. Software piracy is theft, Using crack, password, serial numbers, registration codes and key generators is illegal and prevents future development of Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Full version, Retail and Portable versions. Download links and torrents for Hide My IP are directly from our publisher sites, torrent files or links from rapidshare.com, yousendit.com or megaupload.com are not allowed.
Weekly Giveaway!
Signup for this Great Giveaway!
Pearl Mountain Software's Publisher Plus for Mac
1 FREE copy of Pearl Mountain Software's Publisher Plus for Mac!
Watch Video
Entries Close Sunday 11:59pm!
In Windows > Top Downloads
  1. 1 TextPipe Standard 392,604 downloads
  2. 2 3D-Driving-School Europe-Edition 148,101 downloads
  3. 3 Quick Heal Total Security 2013 Windows 2000/XP/Vista/2008 (1 year) 75,677 downloads
  4. 4 Internet Download Manager 66,908 downloads
  5. 5 Quick Heal Antivirus Pro 2013 Windows 2000/XP/Vista (1 year) 42,393 downloads
  6. 6 Yahoo Pool Aimer 37,035 downloads
  7. 7 Flash Player Mobile 31,891 downloads
  8. 8 Driver Test 27,758 downloads
  9. 9 Cleanup Assistant 23,704 downloads
  10. 10 Kids Pix 23,080 downloads