Download Hide My IP
Over 238,563 titles!
DownloadPipe.com.AU - New Downloads Every Minute

Hide My IP  

Download Hide My IP Now
  Buy Now  
Size: 2 MB US$ 29.95, EU€ 30.34, GB£ 22.20 License: Shareware
Conceal your online identity with the click of a button. Surf anonymously, encrypt your Internet traffic, hide your IP while surfing the Internet, using forums, sending E-mails, instant messaging, playing games, and more. Compatible with all web browsers. Hiding your IP address is as simple as clicking the "Hide My IP" button, which automatically configures your web browser or other application to use a proxy server from our private proxy network. Change your IP address automatically every few minutes and cloak your browser’s User Agent and Referrer headers. Select from hundreds of our private network IPs or public proxies from all over the world. Version 5.3 now supports the Gold Pass level of service, allowing access to exclusive IP locations at Premium speeds as well as 128-bit SSL traffic encryption. Other new features include hotkey support, cookie blocking, IP history, and IP SmartSwitching to randomize your IP addresses. Our service provides hundreds of fast IPs based in the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Austrailia, Germany, Maylasia, Spain, and Italy. Supports Internet Explorer, Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Netscape, Outlook, Windows Mail, Skype, Yahoo Messenger, MSN Messenger, ICQ, and over 100 other programs! Download the free trial of Hide My IP v5.3 now and protect your right to online privacy.

What's New in Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648

GUI updates, fixes and new Gold Pass locations.

ad below
Click to view Hide My IP screenshots
Enlarge
▲ Report image
ad below
Platforms: Win2000,Win7 x32,Win7 x64,Win98,WinOther,WinServer,WinVista,WinVista x64,WinXP,Other
Installer: Install and Uninstall
Publisher: Who is My Privacy Tools, Inc.? | More by My Privacy Tools, Inc. | Visit Home Page | Country: USA
Downloads: 0 last month, 224 total
Last updated: More than a year ago ( 2 Jun 2011)
Requirements: 2.0 Net Framework, 32 MB RAM, 1 GB Disk Space
Watch for updates:
Want to be notified when Hide My IP is updated? RSS
(no spam, just a single confirmation email)

Tell a friend...
User Rating: NOT RATED
Rated by: 0 user(s)
3 out of 5 stars
User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars User 0/5 stars  
Ask a question about Hide My IP

Join our weekly newsletter of discounts, coupons and latest offers for software like Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648
Text link code:
Hyper link code:
UBB/BLOG code:

Tags: Hide My IP review download shareware software freeware downloads free proxy hide ip anonymous browse encrypt gambling change tor network newsgroups anonymizer address conceal server surf anonymity surfing spyware cookies mask cloak referer referrer user agent hide ip computer privacy

Editor's Picks

Product Key Explorer

Recovers product keys from network computers

Secure it Easy USB Port Firewall Lock

USB Firewall - protection against data theft

Real Hide IP

Hide your IP address to protect your privacy.

No Hands SEO

No Hands SEO is possibly the simplest website

Popular

Reviews

Have your say! What do you think of Hide My IP?

Price $10-25

Secure it Easy USB Port Firewall Lock

USB Firewall - protection against data theft

Super Hide IP

Hide IP and give you super privacy protection

Auto Hide IP

Hide your real IP to protect your privacy.

Real Hide IP

Hide your IP address to protect your privacy.

Max Internet Optimizer

Max Internet Optimizer boosts browsing, downl

Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Copyright

You won't find YouTube downloads or YouTube software here. Software piracy is theft, Using crack, password, serial numbers, registration codes and key generators is illegal and prevents future development of Hide My IP 5.3.0.17648 Full version, Retail and Portable versions. Download links and torrents for Hide My IP are directly from our publisher sites, torrent files or links from rapidshare.com, yousendit.com or megaupload.com are not allowed.
Sponsored Links
Weekly Giveaway!
Signup for this Great Giveaway!
Pearl Mountain Software's Publisher Plus for Mac
1 FREE copy of Pearl Mountain Software's Publisher Plus for Mac!
Watch Video
Entries Close Sunday 11:59pm!
In Windows > Top Downloads
  1. 1 TextPipe Standard 392,705 downloads
  2. 2 3D-Driving-School Europe-Edition 148,403 downloads
  3. 3 Quick Heal Total Security 2013 Windows 2000/XP/Vista/2008 (1 year) 75,719 downloads
  4. 4 Quick Heal Antivirus Pro 2013 Windows 2000/XP/Vista (1 year) 42,537 downloads
  5. 5 Advanced Forum 39,506 downloads
  6. 6 Yahoo Pool Aimer 37,105 downloads
  7. 7 Flash Player Mobile 31,983 downloads
  8. 8 Driver Test 28,604 downloads
  9. 9 Cleanup Assistant 23,809 downloads
  10. 10 Magic Photo Editor 23,654 downloads